Contact Us

Questions? Contact our office through e-mail at sfsofc@ewu.edu. Please include the student Net ID and name. Please let us know what you think of our web site, we appreciate the feedback!

202 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004-2448

Our office is open from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday, and our phones lines are open from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Staff

Tascha Dempsey,  Perkins Loans and Past Due Accounts
509.359.6330; tdempsey1@ewu.edu

Lori Holznagel,  Director
509.359.6616; lholznagel@ewu.edu

Karin Jewell,  Operations Manager
509.359.6606; kjewell@ewu.edu

Stewart Maxson,  Associate Director
509.359.6610; smaxson@ewu.edu

Caitlin McGlothlin, Third-Party Billing
509.359.6605; cmcglothlin@ewu.edu

Rosee Murray,  Customer Service Supervisor
509.359.6684; rmurray@ewu.edu

Joshua Reynolds,  Customer Service
509.359.6609; jreynolds6@ewu.edu

Henry Yan,  Accountant
509.359.4206; hyan@ewu.edu

Questions or Comments?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.