Contact Us

Questions? Contact our office through e-mail at sfsofc@ewu.edu. Please include the student Net ID and name. Please let us know what you think of our web site, we appreciate the feedback!
202 Sutton Hall
Cheney, WA 99004-2448 email: sfsofc@ewu.edu phone: 509.359.6372 fax: 509.359.4832 Our office is open from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday – Friday, and our phones lines are open from 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Staff

Tascha Dempsey,  Perkins Loans and Past Due Accounts
509.359.6330; tdempsey1@ewu.edu Lori Holznagel,  Director
509.359.6616; lholznagel@ewu.edu Karin Jewell,  Operations Manager
509.359.6606; kjewell@ewu.edu Stewart Maxson,  Associate Director
509.359.6610; smaxson@ewu.edu Mimi Hatley, Customer Service
509.359.6609; mhatley1@ewu.edu Rosee Murray,  Customer Service Supervisor
509.359.6684; rmurray@ewu.edu Helen Floyd,  Third-Party Billing
509.359.6375; hfloyd1@ewu.edu Nancy Miller,  Accountant
509.359.4206; nmiller@ewu.edu

Questions or Comments?